Happy Mother’s Day!

IMG_20150424_162847414_HDR

She is my mother, She is my father
The lady who brought me into this world,
I’m an open book to her,
A little sneeze, she knows that i’m sick,
A slight lower voice, she knows that i’m worried,
My well being is her only concern,
She is the one whom i truly love.

Thank you mom,
for wiping my tears,
for protecting me from the predators,
for lullabies, for head massages,
For believing in me,
and for never giving up on me.

Here’s to all mothers. Dear readers, Hug her and wish her or else Call her at least. For she is the most unselfish person there is.

Happy Mother’s day !!

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

